Tag Archives: Kentucky

China expands military drills near Taiwan

China announced on Monday that it will expand military exercises around Taiwanwhich have disrupted air and naval traffic and raised concerns about the outbreak of a conflict. The announcement aggravates the uncertainty surrounding a crisis that began last week when the Speaker of the US House of Representatives, Nancy Pelosi, …

Read More »

Kidnapped girl escapes and her kidnapper is arrested

Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022 playing 1:34 Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 0:40 Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022 4:09 Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022 3:30 Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 …

Read More »