Today’s matches, Thursday November 24: who is playing and results of Switzerland vs. Cameroon, Uruguay vs. Korea, Portugal vs. Ghana, Brazil vs. Serbia for the Qatar 2022 World Cup | WORLD-X-SPORT

The World Cup Qatar 2022 continues to deliver surprises, bumps, disappointments and much joy. The competition has been paralyzing the planet with each game played in modern Qatari stadiums. Four games are scheduled for this Thursday, November 24—two from group G and the rest from group H. It will be a day full of football atmosphere and, as usual, below, we present all the details of this date.

Brazil, Switzerland, Cameroon and Serbia make up group G. All these teams will make their debut in this important event. the ‘Canharinhapart as a favorite against their rivals, who arrive willing to surprise. For their part, Uruguay, South Korea, Portugal and Ghana, from Group H, will also debut in this cup.

Who’s playing this Thursday?

  • Switzerland vs. Cameroon The faces are seen in a commitment that is agreed at the Al Janoub Stadium, for the first day of group G. The meeting will take place at 4:00 am (Mexico time), at 5:00 am (Peru time, Ecuador and Colombia), at 6:00 am (Venezuela and Bolivia time), at 7:00 am (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 11:00 am in Spain.
  • Uruguay vs. South Korea They will meet at the Education City Stadium in the city of Al Rayán, for the first day of Group H. The match is scheduled for 7:00 am (Mexico time), at 8:00 am (Peru, Ecuador time). and Colombia), at 9:00 am (Venezuela and Bolivia time), at 10:00 am (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 2:00 pm in Spain.
  • Portugal vs. Ghana will be played at Stadium 974, in the town of Doha, also as part of the first day of Group H. The match is scheduled for 10:00 am (Mexico time), at 11:00 am (Peru time, Colombia and Ecuador), at 1:00 pm (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 5:00 pm in Spain.
  • Brazil vs. Serbian will compete at the Iconic Stadium in Lusail. The meeting will be displayed from 1:00 pm (time in Mexico), at 2:00 pm (time in Peru, Ecuador and Colombia), at 3:00 am (time in Canada, Venezuela and Bolivia), at 4:00 pm (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil time) and at 8:00 pm in Spain.

Qatar 2022 World Cup results

  • Qatar 0-2 Ecuador | Group A | date 1
  • England 6-2 Iran | Group B | date 1
  • Senegal 0-2 countries Low | Group A | date 1
  • United States 1-1 Wales | Group B | date 1
  • Argentina 1-2 Saudi Arabia | Group C | date 1
  • Denmark 0-0 Tunisia | Group D | date 1
  • Mexico 0-0 Poland | Group C | date 1
  • France 4-1 Australia | Group D | date 1
  • Morocco 0-0 Croatia | Group F | date 1
  • Germany 1-2 Japan | Group E | date 1
  • Spain 7-0 Costa Rica | Group E | date 1
  • Belgium 1-0 Canada | Group F | date 1
  • Swiss 1-0 Cameroon | Group G | date 1
  • Uruguay vs. South Korea | Group H | date 1
  • Portugal vs. Ghanaian | Group H | date 1
  • Brazil vs. Serbian | Group H | date 1

Receives our newsletter: we will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

Source link

About John

Check Also

Argentines make fun of Mexico by singing the Cielito Lindo

With a taste of revenge, the Argentines sing the beautiful sky, to the Mexican fans …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *