the panorama after the defeat of Germany and the defeat of Spain

Posted at 18:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Qatar 2022: the outlook after Germany's defeat and Spain's win playing



6:54

Posted at 19:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Darío's Diary: the celestial adventure begins


2:40

Posted at 18:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Summary of news and results of the Qatar 2022 World Cup on November 23


4:50

Posted at 17:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

The origins of the star Rodrygo Silva de Goes


2:53

Posted at 15:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

This is how Qatar's mascot souvenirs are produced in China


1:17

Posted at 13:26 ET (18:26 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Spain submerges Costa Rica with a win


1:26

Posted at 11:18 ET (16:18 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Varsky's analysis of the Argentine team against Saudi Arabia


1:51

Posted at 10:25 ET (15:25 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Germany demonstrates in Qatar


0:57

Posted at 18:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Summary of news and results of the World Cup in Qatar 2022 on November 22


4:09

Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Mexico Poland


1:17

Source link

About John

Check Also

Gallo Estrada vs. Chocolatito González 3 LIVE: where to watch online TV broadcast on Box (0-0) | 12/03/2022

21:46 a minute ago Now the stellar event between Gallo Estrada and Chocolatito González is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *