What leaves Argentina’s defeat and Mexico’s tie for Varsky

Posted at 19:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Qatar 2022: What does Argentina's defeat and Mexico's draw leave for Varsky playing



8:47

Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

The 5 worst hits in the history of the World Cups


1:19

Posted at 18:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Summary of news and results of the World Cup in Qatar 2022 on November 22


4:09

Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Mexico Poland


1:17

Posted at 15:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Who is Herve Renard?


0:32

Posted at 15:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Ronaldo without a club: Manchester terminated his contract


0:59

Posted at 14:53 ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

The worst defeats of Argentina in the World Cups


1:44

Posted at 14:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Memo Ochoa saves Mexico against Poland


1:49

Posted at 11:42 ET (16:42 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Brazilian boy's great goal arouses the attention of FIFA


0:42

Posted at 19:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

Cristiano Ronaldo can not contain the laughter with his drawing


0:37

Source link

About John

Check Also

Christian Horner asserts that Checo’s place is not at risk due to the arrival of Ricciardo

The arrival of the former McLaren driver sparked rumors about a possible change of driver …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *