War in Ukraine: Russia recruits mercenaries, some possibly convicted | Video

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

This is how the mercenaries recruited by Russia for its war in Ukraine act playing



3:19

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Putin fights pacifists and defectors with a heavy hand


0:59

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

What is Putin's strategy with his nuclear threats and new recruits?


8:22

Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Russia: Over 1,000 Demonstrators Arrested in Anti-War Protests


0:51

Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Putin's options to continue the war against Ukraine: expert


3:01

Posted at 13:15 ET (17:15 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

"I'm not kidding"says Putin on nuclear weapons


0:25

Posted at 09:15 ET (13:15 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

"Panic" Y "failure": reactions to Putin's threat


0:57

Posted at 08:51 ET (12:51 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Putin announces "partial mobilization" of civilians for war


6:18

Posted at 17:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Sunday, September 18, 2022

Russian politicians call for Putin's impeachment


3:00

Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

"The world should have settled accounts with Russia"Walesa said.


3:11

Source link

About John

Check Also

Carlos Loret de Mola: A Macaw and many parrots

When on Thursday night we published the scandal of the historic hacking of the Mexican …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.