The path and forecasts of Hurricane Fiona

Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

The path and forecasts of Hurricane Fiona playing



1:52

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

See the damage left by Hurricane Fiona in Puerto Rico


0:44

Posted at 18:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

2 dead and 12,000 displaced in the Dominican Republic after Hurricane Fiona


4:09

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hear the desperate testimonies of those who lost everything because of Fiona


5:07

Posted at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hurricane Fiona continues to advance through the Caribbean


0:44

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Fiona causes about 76 centimeters of rain in Puerto Rico


1:54

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

The best images of Fiona's visit to Puerto Rico


0:57

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Three Dominican provinces declared a disaster zone


4:51

Posted at 06:02 ET (10:02 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Biden declares emergency in Puerto Rico due to Hurricane Fiona


4:07

Posted at 05:49 ET (09:49 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Video captures collapse of a bridge in Utuado, Puerto Rico, due to flooding from Hurricane Fiona


1:25

Source link

About John

Check Also

Jorge Zepeda Patterson: Jorge Ramos and Lopez Obrador

The exchange between President Andrés Manuel López Obrador (AMLO) and journalist Jorge Ramos in the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.