Release date of all episodes of Season 1

forget that HBO you are dosing the emotion, intrigue and suspense of the new series spin off of Game of Thrones, known as House of the DragonWell, as sportskeeda reports, we already have release dates for all episodes of the first season.

starting the next August 21 and with a view to concluding the October 23the series will have a total of 10 episodes that you can enjoy in the following order on your calendar:

  1. Episode 1 – 21st August
  2. Episode 2 – August 28
  3. Episode 3 – September 4
  4. Episode 4 – September 11
  5. Episode 5 – September 18
  6. Episode 6 – September 25
  7. Episode 7 – October 2
  8. Episode 8 – October 9
  9. Episode 9 – October 16
  10. Episode 10 – October 23

They are ready? This is coming good! Since its announcement, fans have shown a peculiar interest in the way HBO will recount the loose ends left behind after the series’ disastrous finale.

This is the first and serves as a starter: the origin of the Targaryens and how adrift his lineage was after the events with which it starts game of Thrones originally.

But it is possible that more series will come in the future telling the adventures of arya stark. Would you like to see that? To us definitely yes. Attention!

In other news, Kit Harrington will return as a spinoff to Game of Thrones. Did you already know?

Source link

About John

Check Also

Eiza González denies that she will play “Elektra” in “Daredevil”

Eiza González is focused on other projects. Photo: Instagram @eizagonzalez Eiza González silenced the rumors …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.