premiere time of chapter 12 on netflix

Netflix

Better Call Saul is preparing to launch its penultimate episode and here we will tell you from what time it will be available to watch on Netflix.

Better Call Saul, season 6: premiere time of chapter 12 on Netflix.
© AMCBetter Call Saul, season 6: premiere time of chapter 12 on Netflix.

Better Call Saul enters the final stretch to close one of the best series that has been seen on television in the last decade. Vince Gilligan and Peter Gould developed this spin-off based on the iconic lawyer from breaking Bad which is getting closer to final completion. The next step of the program is chapter 12 of its sixth season, which can be seen on the streaming service Netflix. Since what hour?

The 11th episode, called “Breaking Bad”was not only expected by fans as it was one of the last broadcast, but also because it had the return of Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul like the mythical Walter White and Jesse Pinkman. Contrary to episode 10 which was set solely in the later stage of Jimmy McGill in his identity Gene Takavicon this occasion both the present and the past of the protagonist were seen.

Although we started with the kidnapping of Saul Goodman by Walter and Jessethe next shot takes us to the present and the stage after breaking bad. On this occasion, we see again the secretary Francesca having a phone conversation with Gene, where we know more details of what happened after his escape. The most important thing was knowing that finally kim wexler is still alive living in Florida, ruling out the possibility of a death.

On the other hand, knowing that kim it’s okay, Takavic He tries to communicate with her and it is believed that he has an unfriendly talk, but the fiction wanted to keep those dialogues secret. As a result of this situation, Gene returns to his criminal adventures that he thought he had left in the previous episode, so he meets again with jeffie to devise a new plan that targets wealthy men, regardless of their personal situation. The final montage seems to make it clear that Saul Goodman is back, although his future is uncertain.

+When Better Call Saul Season 6 Episode 12 Premieres

The penultimate episode 12 of Better Call Saulentitled “water works”It has the following synopsis: “The stakes are raised when a discovery is made”. This episode will premiere on American television on Monday, August 7 on AMC, but a few hours later, already on Tuesday, August 8, it will be released on the Netflix streaming service in the early morning hours if you are in Latin America.

+What time does Better Call Saul episode 12 premiere, season 6 on Netflix

Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 01:00 AM
Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 02:00AM
Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 03:00 AM
Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 04:00 AM
Spain: 09:00AM

Source link

About John

Check Also

Kylie Jenner shares the most tender photos of her baby with her older sister, Stormi

Written in CELEBRITIES the 5/10/2022 4:23 p.m. Through social networks Kylie Jenner shared the most …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.