Katy Perry throws pizzas to the public in a viral moment

Posted at 23:59 ET (03:59 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Katy Perry throws pizzas to the public in a viral moment playing



2:07

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Rosalía and Karol G show their new image


1:05

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022




1:04

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022




0:50

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Belinda shows off her vacation with Jared Leto


0:47

Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Paris Hilton will be the maid of honor at the wedding of Lele Pons and Guaynaa


1:03

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Shakira could go to trial for alleged tax evasion in Spain


1:32

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Such was the life of Nichelle Nichols, the pioneering actress of "star trek"


2:47

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

thalia marimar challenge new york mets


0:48

Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Will Smith reappears with a message for Chris Rock, his colleagues and followers


1:20

Source link

About John

Check Also

This is Bad Bunny’s first restaurant in Miami

Bad Bunny has investments in sectors such as sports, jewelry and the restaurant sector. ‘Gekko’ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.