Meteors, planet alignment and more astronomical events of August

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Meteors, planet alignment and more astronomical events of August playing



0:59

Posted at 08:48 ET (12:48 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

This was the moment a Chinese rocket fell to Earth


1:26

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

NASA captures a spectacular photograph of Jupiter's vortices


0:57

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Junocam, a project that brings us closer to Jupiter, is looking for volunteers


1:18

Posted at 21:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

How to see the two meteor showers at the end of the month?


0:55

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

NASA celebrates 25 years of its first mission to Mars


1:09

Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

A "black widow" lurks in space


1:11

Posted at 21:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

This was the first Russian-American crew on the ISS


2:04

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

This ship will make space travel without carbon emissions


0:55

Posted at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

They estimate that the first samples of Mars will land in 2033


0:42

Source link

About John

Check Also

Bershka pants that look like something out of a 70s movie

It is that we cannot avoid it. Every time we go to the clothing stores …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.