What the mom of the younger lady shot lifeless in Houston requested

Posted at 21:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

What the mother of the young woman shot dead in Houston asked taking part in



0:47

Posted at 08:33 ET (13:33 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Increase in covid-19 forces the suspension of non-urgent services in cafe hospitals




Posted at 23:24 ET (04:24 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

The role of the Oath Keepers in the assault on the Capitol


3:43

Posted at 13:23 ET (18:23 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Inflation of 7% in the US, what can you expect?


0:48

Posted at 11:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Police chase ends in crash in Texas


0:50

Posted at 17:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Crisis in the supply chain goes a long way, why?


1:09

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Supermarkets struggle to fill their empty shelves


0:51

Posted at 11:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

They sell the house "A Nightmare on Elm Street", stalked by Freddy Krueger


0:55

Posted at 23:36 ET (04:36 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Fauci calls "fool" Republican Senator Roger Marshall


1:20

Posted at 20:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Biden and Harris criticize Republicans on voting rights


1:15

Source link

About Staff

Check Also

The pandemic elevated the alcohol drawback and affected girls extra

Study debunks myths about the advantages of alcohol 1:22 (CNN) — For many individuals, social …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *