Every day infections of covid-19 rise 47% within the US

Posted at 17:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

enjoying



1:13

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

This continent begins to win the battle against omicron


0:59

Posted at 17:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Analyst: political move behind the Djokovic case?


3:34

Posted at 16:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

The rise of omicron in Spain puts pressure on hospitals


2:47

Posted at 16:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

The other face of the pandemic: the blood shortage


2:44

Posted at 14:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Messi breaks the silence about his contagion of covid-19


0:41

Posted at 12:38 ET (17:38 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Biden: The unvaccinated are dying from covid-19 dusa




Posted at 23:16 ET (04:16 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Should entertainment venues in Mexico require proof of vaccination?


4:29

Posted at 23:08 ET (04:08 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

What symptoms can children experience after the vaccine?


0:40

Posted at 22:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

This is the projection of deaths from covid-19 in the United States.


0:32

Posted at 20:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

These masks are effective against omicron


0:49

Source link

About Staff

Check Also

The pandemic elevated the alcohol drawback and affected girls extra

Study debunks myths about the advantages of alcohol 1:22 (CNN) — For many individuals, social …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *