Fauci calls Republican Senator Roger Marshall a “moron”

Posted at 23:36 ET (04:36 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Fauci calls "fool" Republican Senator Roger Marshall Playing



1:20

Posted at 20:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Biden and Harris criticize Republicans on voting rights


1:15

Posted at 09:58 ET (14:58 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

How to prevent fires in your home and what care to take?


1:40

Posted at 18:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

Al Sharpton officiates the funeral of Valentina Orellana


3:45

Posted at 11:24 AM ET (4:24 PM GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

New York building's deadly fire broke rules, say firefighters cafe




Posted at 10:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

They save a pilot from being run over by a train


12:45

Posted at 19:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Sunday, January 9, 2022

What are Russia and the United States going to negotiate in Geneva?


2:14

Posted at 13:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Sunday, January 9, 2022

Heroic gesture: boy saves his family after discovering a house fire


1:35

Posted at 21:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Saturday, January 8, 2022

Man catches fire after receiving electric shock


1:59

Posted at 19:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Saturday, January 8, 2022

Driver Helps Young Passenger During Snow Storm


1:10

Source link

About Staff

Check Also

Court docket of Santiago confirms the preventive detention of these concerned within the Falcón case

The Judicial Office of Permanent Attention Services of Santiago ratified the coercive measure of 18 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *