Why is the day after Thanksgiving known as Black Friday?

Posted at 11:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

The origin of Black Friday, shopping day Playing



1:24

Posted at 22:55 ET (03:55 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Did the right-wing rebellion become?  Historian answers


1:32

Posted at 22:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Is López Obrador wrong in demanding an apology from Spain?


1:58

Posted at 22:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

The history of the conquest should not be simplified, says historian


1:39

Posted at 12:34 ET (17:34 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021

The revisionism of the conquest of America


1:34

Posted at 12:31 ET (17:31 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021

How do you know about the arrival of the Vikings in Canada?


1:30

Posted at 22:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

"The Missile Crisis", a special on CNN en Español


2:27

Posted at 20:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021

A Look at History: The Crystal City, Texas Internment Camp


3:53

Posted at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Should Spain apologize for the conquest of America?


0:54

Posted at 23:22 ET (04:22 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Was the Spanish conquest a smokescreen?


1:21

Source link

About Staff

Check Also

After exiting chapter, Avianca adjustments the way in which of shopping for tickets: this would be the new charges

Stock Photography. A passenger checks in at a bit of the El Dorado worldwide airport …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *