The sensations of Xavi Hernández’s victorious debut as Barcelona’s technical director | Video

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Saturday, November 20, 2021

What Xavi's debut as Barça coach left behind Playing



1:07

Posted at 15:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Saturday, November 20, 2021

Messi broke the spell of the goal in France


0:52

Posted at 14:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Saturday, November 20, 2021

Maradona and Mexico, a very special bond


5:52

Posted at 19:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Tabárez and Uruguay, historical cycle with a bitter end


2:17

Posted at 17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

A tender and unforgettable moment for Mbappé


1:20

Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Azteca aims to be an important venue in the 2026 World Cup


2:00

Posted at 16:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Thursday, November 18, 2021

Chucky sends a message to Napoli fans


0:54

Posted at 3:53 PM ET (8:53 PM GMT) Thursday, November 18, 2021

Montevideo gets ready for two great finals


3:35

Posted at 19:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Does Martino risk his continuity in the "Tri"?


3:28

Posted at 17:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Why can this Messi meme only be used today?


0:23

Source link

About Staff

Check Also

Cristiano Ronaldo crying after Juventus elimination from the Champions League – International Soccer – Sports activities

Welcome you could have created your account in EL TIEMPO. Know and personalize your profile. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *